Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Bob Welch: Heart, Humor & Hope

BobChat: Stories & Sips

Come join us Tuesday, June 11 from 4-5:30 p.m. for a look back at some memorable Register-Guard columns I had the privilege of writing
14

Note: I’m off to bad start this Monday morning! I twice got the email wrong for you to respond to if you want to attend the free event: it’s

srwelch@marquiscompanies.com

My double apology for filling your inbox with fix after fix!

Who: Bob Welch in the first of quarterly “BobChat” events.

What: Stories & Sips: “Ten Memorable RG Columns I Got to Write”

When:

This post is for paid subscribers

Bob Welch: Heart, Humor & Hope
Bob Welch: Heart, Humor & Hope
Authors
Bob Welch
Recent Posts